Logo
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Line
Providing the highest quality customer service...the first time

CTR Team

Territory Managers (Over the Road and Refrigerated Storage)

Maryland- Virginia-North Carolina- Tennessee

justin_r2Justin Matthews
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Mobile: 919-500-3129
Fax: 919-773-4040
Email: Justin.Mathews@rentctr.com

South Carolina- Georgia-Alabama- Tennessee

jason_r7Jason Joyce
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Mobile: 704-991-5348
Fax: 678-682-8887
Email: Jason.Joyce@rentctr.com

Florida

jeremyr1Jeremy Pate
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Mobile: 813-422-8533
Fax: 813-433-5141
Email: Jeremy.Pate@rentctr.com

 

Container Contacts

Ashland, VA

lynnr2Lynn Cauthorne
711 N. Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Office: 804-798-1099
Fax: 804-752-7482
Email: Lynn.Cauthorne@rentctr.com

 

Service/Support

Operations Manager

clay_r1Clay Copler
Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Office:     804-412-2442
Fax:        804-752-7482
Email: Clay.Copler@rentctr.com

Branch Operations Coordinator

lynnr2Lynn Cauthorne

Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Office:     804-798-1099
Fax:        804-752-7482
Email: Lynn.Cauthorne@rentctr.com

Operations Assistant

Stephanie Mejia

Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Office:  804-412-2416
Fax:      804-752-7482
Email : Stephanie.Mejia@rentctr.com

 

Credit Applications/ References

Toll Free: 866-839-3495
Fax: 800-699-4188
Email: CTR.Credit@crtsinc.com

 

Corporate Contacts

President

mark_r1Mark Taylor
Office: 919-773-4000
Fax: 800-699-4188
Email: Mark.Taylor@crtsinc.com

Vice President

jay_r1Jay Biba
Office: 910-791-4516
Cell: 704-989-1644
Fax: 910-791-4421
Email: Jay.Biba@rentctr.com

Office Manager/AR

michelle_r1Michelle Holder
Office: 919-773-4040
Fax: 800-699-4188
Email: Michelle.Holder@rentctr.com

Controller

patrick_r2Patrick Gaines
Office: 919-773-4028
Fax: 800-699-4188
Email: Patrick.Gaines@rentctr.com

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust

Providing the highest quality customer service… the first time

Copyright ©2016 Commonwealth Trailer Rentals, Inc. All rights reserved

website design by Biz Tools One